Dates for Your Diary

Friday 14th September – Sunday 16th September – Year 7 PGL trip

Monday 17th September – Year 6 open day tours at 9:15 and 1:45

Tuesday 18th September – Year 6 open day tours at 9:15 and 1:45

Wednesday 19th September – Year 6 open day tours at 9:15 and 1:45

Thursday 20th September – Year 6 open day tour at 9:15

Thursday 20th September – Year 6 open evening 6pm

Monday 24th September – School Photos

Friday 28th September – Macmillan Coffee morning 9:30-11:30, non-uniform day – wear something green

Wednesday 17th October – Last day

Thursday 18th October – Friday 26th October – Half term

Monday 29th October – Back to school

Monday 29th October – Friday 23rd November – Year 11 mock exam timetable

Tuesday 30th October – The Brilliant Club visit to the University of Cambridge

Wednesday 12th December – Christmas lunch

Tuesday 18th December – Last day of term

Wednesday 19th December until Wednesday 2nd January – Christmas Holiday

Thursday 3rd January – Spring term begins

Thursday 24th January – Drama GCSE students London trip – The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time

Thursday 31st January – Year 8 parents evening and Year 11 Poetry Live trip

Wednesday 6th February – The Brilliant Club graduation ceremony, UEA

Thursday 7th February – GCSE Food & Nutrition students, Borough Market, London

Thursday 14th February – Year 10 parents evening

Friday 15th February – Last day

Monday 18th February until Friday 22nd February – Half term

Monday 25th February – Back to school

Wednesday 6th March – Year 7 boys PE day, UEA.

Thursday 7th March – Year 9 parents evening

Thursday 28th March until Tuesday 2nd April – New York trip

Wednesday 3rd April – Saturday 6th April – D of E Silver assessment expedition

Thursday 4th April – Year 11 parents evening

Friday 5th April – Last day of term

Monday 8th April until Monday 22nd April – Easter Holiday

Tuesday 23rd April – Start of summer term

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday Monday

Friday 24th May – Last day

Monday 27th May until Friday 31st June – Half term

Friday 5th July – Prom

Wednesday 24th July – Last day