Interim Executive Board and Stakeholder Advisory Council

Interim Executive Board

Consists of the following members:

Louise Soden (Chair)
Val Creasy
Alan Evans
Debbie Gates
Rosy Lord
Sarah Wilson

Stakeholder Advisory Council

Consists of the following members:

Lynda Newell
Jon Benstead
Louise Benstead


To contact one of the King’s Lynn Academy Board members, please email the Clerk to the Governors, Deborah Hinks

For full details on our members, directors and those of the Eastern Multi-Academy Trust, please click here.